Softball Schedule

2020 Sunday COED Softball @ Bville Comm Park

Sponsors

Sunday, July 19

  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM
 
  Spic and Span [15]
vs
  Sturgeons [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 26

  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
  AllState/Reckless [0]
vs
 
  Spic and Span [7]
All state is a forfeit
  Sturgeons [3]
vs
  Average Joes [15]
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 2

Double Headers
Brick House Billiards
Byes
AllState/Reckless
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 9

Double Headers
Sturgeons
Byes
AllState/Reckless
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 16

Double Headers
Nihoff Construction
Byes
AllState/Reckless
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 23

Double Headers
Average Joes
Byes
AllState/Reckless
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 30

Double Headers
Spic and Span
Byes
AllState/Reckless
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 13

Double Headers
Average Joes
Byes
AllState/Reckless
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 20

Double Headers
Spic and Span
Byes
AllState/Reckless
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 27

Double Headers
Nihoff Construction
Byes
AllState/Reckless
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 4

Double Headers
Sturgeons
Byes
AllState/Reckless
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com