Basketball Schedule

2020 Friday @ Cicero Family Fitness

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Friday, September 11
  • Friday, September 18
  • Friday, September 25
  • Friday, October 2
  • Friday, October 9
  • Friday, October 16
  • Friday, October 23
  • Friday, October 30
  • Friday, November 6
  • Friday, November 13

Start Times

  • 6:15 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 8:15 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com