SPRING KICKBALL & SOFTBALL registration is open! Register by March 1st and SAVE $$ on your kickball team!
Bowling Schedule

2020 Wednesday night Bowling @ Strike and Spare Bowling Center -7pm

Sponsors

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, April 1
  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Wednesday, April 15

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com