Kickball & Cornhole start Monday Nov 11th, 13th & 14th.
Football Starts Friday Nov 15th.
Bowling Starts Wed Nov 13th at Strike and spare and the 18th at Flamingo. (FLAMINGO LEAGUE IS FULL)
Other leagues including Volleyball start week of Nov 17th. (only a couple spots left each night for volleyball)
Basketball Schedule

2019/20 Wednesday @ Cicero Family Fitness

Sponsors

Wednesday, October 30

  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Washed up [79]
vs
 
  Team SSA [46]
7:15 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 6

  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Team SSA [30]
vs
 
  The Old Tymerz [77]
7:15 PM
 
  Purple Cobras [52]
vs
 
  Washed up [46]
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 13

  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Team SSA [61]
vs
 
  Purple Cobras [78]
7:15 PM
 
  Jumpman All Stars [54]
vs
 
  Washed up [38]
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 20

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 27

**No games - Happy Thanksgiving**

Wednesday, December 4

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 11

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 18

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 25

**No games - Merry Christmas**

Wednesday, January 1

**No games - Happy New Year**

Wednesday, January 8

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 15

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 22

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com