Bowling Schedule

2019/20 Wednesday night Bowling @ Strike and Spare Bowling Center -7pm

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, January 8
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Wednesday, February 5

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com