Friday 5/24 - All Kickball games are being played as scheduled. Field 3 games are now moved to Field 4.
Basketball Schedule

Spring 2019 Wednesday @ Cicero Family Fitness

Sponsors

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10

Start Times

  • 6:20 PM
  • 7:20 PM
  • 8:20 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com