Basketball Schedule

Spring 2019 Monday @ Cicero Family Fitness

Sponsors

Monday, April 22

Double Headers
Legit Ballers
  Court 1
6:20 PM
7:20 PM
8:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 29

Double Headers
TBD
  Court 1
6:20 PM
 
  SSA House Team [77]
vs
  TBD [62]
7:20 PM
  Kellogg and Co [75]
vs
  TBD [57]
8:20 PM
  Legit Ballers [74]
vs
  DEARSTINE [53]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 6

Double Headers
Kellogg and Co
  Court 1
6:20 PM
7:20 PM
8:20 PM
  TBD [56]
vs
  DEARSTINE [59]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 13

Legit Ballers forfeited to TBD.
Double Headers
DEARSTINE
  Court 1
6:20 PM
  Kellogg and Co [66]
vs
  DEARSTINE [58]
7:20 PM
  DEARSTINE [62]
vs
 
  SSA House Team [56]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 20

Double Headers
SSA House Team
  Court 1
6:20 PM
7:20 PM
  DEARSTINE [91]
vs
  TBD [74]
8:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 27

No Games - Memorial Day

Monday, June 3

Double Headers
DEARSTINE
  Court 1
6:20 PM
  TBD [78]
vs
 
  SSA House Team [47]
7:20 PM
  DEARSTINE [45]
vs
  Kellogg and Co [56]
8:20 PM
  DEARSTINE [50]
vs
  Legit Ballers [25]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 10

Double Headers
TBD
  Court 1
6:20 PM
7:20 PM
  TBD [46]
vs
  DEARSTINE [56]
8:20 PM
  Legit Ballers [25]
vs
  TBD [50]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 17

Double Headers
Kellogg and Co
  Court 1
6:20 PM
  TBD [51]
vs
  Kellogg and Co [58]
7:20 PM
 
  SSA House Team [58]
vs
  DEARSTINE [101]
8:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 24

Double Headers
SSA House Team
  Court 1
6:20 PM
7:20 PM
  Kellogg and Co [63]
vs
  DEARSTINE [83]
8:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 1

Double Headers
Kellogg and Co
  Court 1
6:20 PM
  DEARSTINE [93]
vs
 
  SSA House Team [82]
7:20 PM
  Kellogg and Co [70]
vs
  TBD [65]
8:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:20 PM
  Legit Ballers [49]
vs
  TBD [50]
7:20 PM
  TBD [53]
vs
  Kellogg and Co [78]
8:20 PM
 
  SSA House Team [40]
vs
  DEARSTINE [99]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 15

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com