Basketball Schedule

2019 Tuesdays Men's Basketball - Town of Salina

Sponsors

Tuesday, January 29

  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Raindrops [70]
vs
  City Ballers [82]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  The Destroyer [90]
vs
 
  Lob City [59]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 5

  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  CrossFit Vegans [79]
vs
 
  Lob City [52]
7:00 PM
 
  The Destroyer [105]
vs
 
  Raindrops [43]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 12

Games are Canceled Due to weather.

Tuesday, February 19

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Raindrops [52]
vs
 
  Lob City [50]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 26

  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  CrossFit Vegans [74]
vs
 
  The Destroyer [85]
7:00 PM
  City Ballers [94]
vs
 
  Lob City [53]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 5

  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  CrossFit Vegans [98]
vs
 
  Raindrops [58]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  City Ballers [81]
vs
 
  The Destroyer [88]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 12

  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  The Destroyer [103]
vs
 
  Lob City [67]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 19

  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Raindrops [57]
vs
 
  CrossFit Vegans [68]
7:00 PM
 
  The Destroyer [89]
vs
  City Ballers [92]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 26

  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Lob City [71]
vs
 
  CrossFit Vegans [90]
7:00 PM
  City Ballers [140]
vs
 
  Raindrops [80]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 2

  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  CrossFit Vegans [72]
vs
 
  The Destroyer [67]
7:00 PM
 
  Lob City [53]
vs
 
  Raindrops [59]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 9

  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Lob City [50]
vs
  City Ballers [25]
7:00 PM
 
  Raindrops [42]
vs
 
  The Destroyer [70]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 16

No Games - Spring Break

Tuesday, April 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Raindrops [81]
vs
  City Ballers [97]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 30

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
Tuesday Bracket
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com