Fall League Start Dates: (Kickball Registration Deadline is now August 25th)

Monday 9/9 Kickball Park & Wankel/Utica
Tuesday 8/27 (9/10 Wankel/Utica)
Wednesday 9/4 (Kickball Park)
Thursday 9/5 (kickball Park) (8/29 Wankel)
Friday 9/6 (kickball Park)
Sunday 9/8 (kickball Park)

Fall Softball
Sunday 9/15 @ Bville Comm Park (COED & Mens)
Bowling Schedule

2019 Bowling @ Flamingo - Monday - 7:15 start

Sponsors

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, February 11
  • Monday, February 18
  • Monday, February 25
  • Monday, March 4
  • Monday, March 11
  • Monday, March 18
  • Monday, March 25
  • Monday, April 1
  • Monday, April 8
  • Monday, April 15

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:15 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com