Registration is open for the following: Indoor Kickball, Volleyball, Bowling, Basketball, Indoor Flag Football, & cornhole. Teams and Individuals welcome for all sports.
Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Monday Coed Rec 6s at Town of Salina

Sponsors

Monday, January 14

  Court 1
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 21

No Games, MLK Day

Monday, January 28

  Court 1
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 4

  Court 1
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 11

  Court 1
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 18

No Games, Presidents Day
Building is Closed.

Monday, February 25

  Court 1
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 4

  Court 1
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 11

Snow Date/Playoffs
  Court 1
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 18

Snow Date/Playoffs
  Court 1
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:45 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
Monday 6s
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com