Bowling Schedule

2018/19 Bowling @ Lakeview Bowling Center - 7pm Wednesday's

Sponsors

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Wednesday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, January 2
  • Wednesday, January 9
  • Wednesday, January 16
  • Wednesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 30
  • Wednesday, February 6

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 457-7678
info@cusesports.com