Tuesday 6/18 - Field two kickball games are being played on field 4.

All softball games at bville community park are being played as scheduled.

All Utica kickball games are being played as scheduled.


Summer Kickball registration is open!

Updated Summer Kickball League start Dates:
Sunday - July 7th
Monday - July 1st
Tuesday - June 25th
Wednesday - June 26th
Thursday - June 20th
Friday - June 28th
Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Wednesdays 2018/19 - Coed 4s - Recreational

Sponsors

Wednesday, November 28

Double Headers
Let’s Talk About Friendship
  Court 1
6:00 PM
6:45 PM
7:30 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 5

Double Headers
OLDE ANCHOR
  Court 1
6:00 PM
6:45 PM
7:30 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 12

Double Headers
Empire Spikes Back
  Court 1
6:00 PM
6:45 PM
7:30 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 19

Double Headers
The Zenith V
  Court 1
6:00 PM
6:45 PM
7:30 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 26

No Games, Happy Holidays

Wednesday, January 2

Double Headers
Danforth Regal Eagles
  Court 1
6:00 PM
6:45 PM
7:30 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 9

Games are Canceled
Rescheduled for next week.

Wednesday, January 16

Double Headers
Free Agents
  Court 1
6:00 PM
6:45 PM
7:30 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 23

Double Headers
Crouse Hinds
  Court 1
6:00 PM
6:45 PM
7:30 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 30

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Games are Canceled Due to weather.

Wednesday, February 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
6:45 PM
7:15 PM
Wednesday Bracket
Semifinals
7:30 PM
8:15 PM
Wednesday Bracket
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com