Softball Schedule

2018 Fall Sunday Morning COED - USA (Blue Shirts) officials - The Spinning Wheel

Sponsors

Sunday, September 16

  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
 
  Mugshotz [17]
vs
  The Dingers [10]
  Kekambas [6]
vs
  Bud Heavies [18]
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 23

  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
  Kekambas [4]
vs
 
  Mugshotz [15]
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 30

  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
  The Dingers [6]
vs
  Kekambas [16]
 
  Mugshotz [22]
vs
  Just 1 More [3]
10:10 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 7

Rain out games moved to 10/14

Sunday, October 14

  Field 1 Field 2
10:10 AM
  The Dingers [15]
vs
  Just 1 More [14]
11:20 AM
 
  Mugshotz [16]
vs
  Bud Heavies [13]
  Just 1 More [6]
vs
  Kekambas [8]
12:30 PM
  Bud Heavies [14]
vs
  The Dingers [15]
1:40 PM
  Spinning Wheel [4]
vs
 
  Mugshotz [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 21

  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
 
  Mugshotz [21]
vs
  Spinning Wheel [3]
  Bud Heavies [12]
vs
  Kekambas [14]
10:10 AM
  Just 1 More [10]
vs
  The Dingers [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
games moved to Nov 4th
  Field 1
9:00 AM
Spinning Wheel is a forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 4

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
9:00 AM
spinning wheel is a forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
9:00 AM
10:10 AM
  Bud Heavies [0]
vs
 
  Mugshotz [7]
Bud Heavies is a forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 2
9:00 AM
10:10 AM
11:20 AM
 
  Mugshotz
vs
TBD

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 457-7678
info@cusesports.com