Cornhole Schedule

2018/19 Monday Corn Hole at Sharkey's

Sponsors

Monday, December 3

Double Headers
Kernal Krushers
Byes
Hard core corn
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 10

Double Headers
Hard core corn
Byes
Pitch to Win
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 17

Double Headers
The undigestable
Byes
Pitch to Win
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 7

Double Headers
No Shucks Given
Byes
Pitch to Win
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 14

Double Headers
Puppaholics Anonymous
Byes
Pitch to Win
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 21

Double Headers
Hard core corn
Byes
Pitch to Win
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
  Cornhole Ninjas [3]
vs
  Hard core corn [0]
Hard Core Corn Frofeit
  Kernal Krushers [3]
vs
  Hard core corn [0]
Hard Core Corn Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 28

Double Headers
Sandbaggers
Byes
Pitch to Win
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Sandbaggers [3]
vs
  Kernal Krushers [0]
Kernal Crushers Forfeited
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 4

Undigestable and Pitch to Win have byes
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 11

Double Headers
Cornhole Ninjas
Byes
Pitch to Win
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
6:45 PM
7:15 PM
Monday Bracket
Semifinals
7:45 PM
Monday Bracket
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com