Basketball Schedule

2018 Wednesday Fall Assumption - Men's Basketball

Sponsors

Wednesday, November 28

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 5

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 12

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 19

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 26

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 2

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 9

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 16

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 23

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 30

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 457-7678
info@cusesports.com