Basketball Schedule

2018 Monday Men's OVER 40 Summer Assumption

Sponsors

Monday, July 30

Byes
Knicks
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Dining Alliance [66]
vs
 
  Ballers [74]
7:00 PM
 
  95 Bulls [77]
vs
 
  careless whisper [83]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 6

Byes
careless whisper
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Ballers [38]
vs
 
  95 Bulls [61]
7:00 PM
 
  Knicks [55]
vs
 
  Dining Alliance [51]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 13

Byes
Ballers
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  careless whisper [59]
vs
 
  Knicks [74]
7:00 PM
 
  Dining Alliance [51]
vs
 
  95 Bulls [65]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 20

Byes
95 Bulls
  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Ballers [65]
vs
 
  Knicks [60]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 27

Byes
Dining Alliance
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  95 Bulls [50]
vs
 
  Knicks [45]
7:00 PM
 
  Ballers [60]
vs
 
  careless whisper [40]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 3

Labor Day, No Games

Monday, September 10

Byes
Knicks
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  careless whisper [40]
vs
 
  Ballers [60]
7:00 PM
 
  95 Bulls [68]
vs
 
  Dining Alliance [53]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 17

Byes
careless whisper
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Ballers [68]
vs
 
  Dining Alliance [62]
7:00 PM
 
  Knicks [63]
vs
 
  95 Bulls [45]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 24

Byes
Dining Alliance
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  95 Bulls [55]
vs
 
  Ballers [47]
7:00 PM
 
  Knicks [59]
vs
 
  careless whisper [55]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 1

Byes
95 Bulls
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Knicks [65]
vs
 
  Ballers [57]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 8

7pm game moved to 8pm on Nov 5th
Byes
95 Bulls, Ballers, careless whisper
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Dining Alliance [65]
vs
 
  Knicks [70]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 15

Byes
careless whisper
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Ballers [53]
vs
 
  95 Bulls [45]
7:00 PM
 
  Knicks [57]
vs
 
  Dining Alliance [59]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 22

Byes
Dining Alliance
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  careless whisper [77]
vs
 
  Ballers [90]
7:00 PM
 
  95 Bulls [64]
vs
 
  Knicks [58]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 29

Byes
Knicks
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  95 Bulls [69]
vs
 
  careless whisper [54]
7:00 PM
 
  Dining Alliance [60]
vs
 
  Ballers [68]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 5

Double Headers
careless whisper
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Ballers [69]
vs
 
  Knicks [48]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  careless whisper [56]
vs
 
  95 Bulls [64]
Make Up Game

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 12

Byes
Ballers
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Knicks [77]
vs
 
  careless whisper [53]
7:00 PM
 
  Dining Alliance [58]
vs
 
  95 Bulls [78]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Knicks
vs
 
  Ballers

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:00 PM
Monday over 40
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 457-7678
info@cusesports.com