Kickball & Cornhole start Monday Nov 11th, 13th & 14th.
Football Starts Friday Nov 15th.
Bowling Starts Wed Nov 13th at Strike and spare and the 18th at Flamingo. (FLAMINGO LEAGUE IS FULL)
Other leagues including Volleyball start week of Nov 17th. (only a couple spots left each night for volleyball)
Dipset plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Dipset

2019 Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball - Mens Division
Team Color
Purple
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
12 2 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, February 10

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Budweiser
Win
63 - 55

Sunday, February 17

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Jailhouse
Loss
50 - 59

Sunday, February 24

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shuttlesworth
Win
97 - 68

Sunday, March 3

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Situationists 2.0
Win
78 - 21

Sunday, March 10

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
DEARSTINE
Win
70 - 35

Sunday, March 17

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Da Crew
Win
87 - 29

Sunday, March 24

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Elite Squad
Win
84 - 81

Sunday, March 31

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hoopless Dreams
Win
76 - 64

Sunday, April 7

2:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Don't Reach Young Blood
Win
86 - 53

Sunday, April 14

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Legit Ballers
Win
48 - 45

Sunday, April 28

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Mudbucket
Win
85 - 39

Sunday, May 5

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Half & Half
Win
99 - 50

Sunday, May 19

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Storm
Win
94 - 65

Sunday, June 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Half & Half
Loss
51 - 57

Sunday, June 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, June 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Dipset
2019/20 Sunday PM American High (Zogg) - Men's Basketball

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Dipset
2019 Fall Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Dipset
2019 Summer Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
  Dipset After Dark
2019 Sunday PM American High (Zogg) - Men's Basketball

5 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Dipset
2018/19 Winter Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Dipset
2018 Summer Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Dipset
2018 Town of Salina - Sunday AM - Men's Basketball

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Mac With The Cheese
Town of Salina - Sunday Mornings - Men's Basketball League

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
 
OJ & The Broncos
Town of Salina - Sunday Mornings - Men's Basketball League

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Fully Charged
Flag Football - Spring Sundays - Kickball Park

3 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Global Gym Purple Cobras
Indoor Winter Flag Football - SISC

3 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
Charged Up
Charged Up
Flag Football - Summer/Fall Sundays - Kickball Park

3 Players in Common

Flag Football
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com