Registration is open for the following: Indoor Kickball, Volleyball, Bowling, Basketball, Indoor Flag Football, & cornhole. Teams and Individuals welcome for all sports.
Demolition  plays in a Cornhole league
Team

Demolition

2018/19 Thursday Cornhole at Rockys Pub - Recreational Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 1 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, November 29

7:15 PM Board 2
Home
vs
Couch Potatoes
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, December 6

6:30 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
RCU 2
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, December 13

7:15 PM Board 3
Home
vs
Put it in my Cornhole
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, December 20

8:00 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
The Tea Baggers
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, January 3

6:30 PM Board 2
Home
vs
Dynamic Duo
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, January 10

7:15 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
One Hole Everybody knows the rules
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, January 17

6:30 PM Board 3
Home
vs
Bilbo Baggins
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, January 24

8:00 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Sand Baggers
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, January 31

6:30 PM Board 3
Home
vs
Shake n bake
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, February 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:15 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Dynamic Duo
Loss
0 - 3

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com