Friday 5/24 - All Kickball games are being played as scheduled. Field 3 games are now moved to Field 4.
Flag Football Schedule

Spring 2019 Flag Football - Sunday Mornings

Sponsors

Sunday, May 19

Double Headers
Killer Bees, Run it up
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
  Wise Guys [6]
vs
  Ghosted [6]
10:00 AM
  Immortals [19]
vs
  Bombs Away [0]
11:00 AM
  9TH MAN [13]
vs
  Killer Bees [12]
12:00 PM
  Bullies [20]
vs
  JGB Legends [26]
  Cougars [12]
vs
  Run it up [8]
1:00 PM
  WHYS [13]
vs
  Run it up [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 26

No Games, Memorial Day Wknd

Sunday, June 2

Byes
Immortals, Run it up
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 9

Byes
JGB Legends, Solutions
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 16

Byes
Wise Guys, WHYS
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 23

Byes
Killer Bees, Leviathan tattoo Co. Legends
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 30

Byes
Rough Riders, WHYS
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 7

Byes
Ghosted , Run it up
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 14

Double Headers
Ghosted , Wise Guys
Byes
9TH MAN , Cougars
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 21

Double Headers
WHYS
Byes
Bombs Away, Bullies, Dream Killers, Ghosted , Killer Bees, Pick your Poison, Wise Guys
  Field 1 Field 2
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 28

PLAYOFFS

Sunday, August 4

PLAYOFFS
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com