Basketball Schedule

2019 Summer/Fall Wednesday @ Cicero Family Fitness

Sponsors

Wednesday, July 31

  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Cusetown [62]
vs
 
  Never Forget Loyalty [87]
7:15 PM
 
  Jumpman All Stars [81]
vs
 
  Team 1 [61]
8:15 PM
 
  The Old Tymerz [75]
vs
 
  Team SSA [67]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 7

  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Never Forget Loyalty [91]
vs
 
  Team 1 [88]
7:15 PM
 
  The Old Tymerz [63]
vs
 
  Cusetown [62]
8:15 PM
 
  Team SSA [46]
vs
 
  Jumpman All Stars [49]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 14

  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Cusetown [62]
vs
 
  Jumpman All Stars [66]
7:15 PM
 
  Team 1 [71]
vs
 
  Team SSA [56]
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 21

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Team SSA [63]
vs
 
  Never Forget Loyalty [80]
8:15 PM
 
  Team 1 [58]
vs
 
  Cusetown [62]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 28

  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Cusetown [49]
vs
 
  Team SSA [51]
7:15 PM
 
  The Old Tymerz [88]
vs
 
  Team 1 [89]
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 4

  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Team SSA [60]
vs
 
  Cusetown [62]
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
 
  Team 1 [65]
vs
 
  The Old Tymerz [73]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 11

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Team SSA [64]
vs
 
  Team 1 [61]
8:15 PM
 
  Never Forget Loyalty [63]
vs
 
  Cusetown [53]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 18

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Jumpman All Stars [75]
vs
 
  Team SSA [62]
8:15 PM
 
  Cusetown [55]
vs
 
  Team 1 [56]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 25

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 2

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
8:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com