Upcoming Indoor League Start Dates:
                       Volleyball     Cornhole     Bowling     Football     Kickball     Bball     
Sunday:                                                                                                      11/10
Monday:           11/18           11/11             11/18                       11/11   11/13 & 18
Tuesday:          11/19                                                                                    
Wednesday:     11/20           11/13             11/13                                         11/14 
Thursday:         11/21           11/14
Friday:                                                                          11/15
Bowling Schedule

2019 Bowling @ Lakeview Bowling Center - 7pm Thursday's

Sponsors

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, February 21
  • Thursday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Thursday, April 25

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com