Basketball Schedule

2019 Monday Men's OVER 40 at Zogg

Sponsors

Monday, January 7

  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Ballers [86]
vs
  careless whisper [57]
7:00 PM
  Knicks [93]
vs
  NCC [66]
8:00 PM
  RestaurantQB [82]
vs
 
  Da Bulls [74]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 14

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  NCC [72]
vs
  RestaurantQB [81]
7:00 PM
 
  Da Bulls [97]
vs
  careless whisper [59]
8:00 PM
 
  Ballers [65]
vs
  Knicks [72]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 21

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  NCC
vs
 
  Da Bulls
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 28

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 4

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  NCC
vs
 
  Ballers
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 11

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Da Bulls
vs
  NCC

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 18

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 25

  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Ballers
vs
  NCC
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 4

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 11

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 25

PLAYOFFS

Monday, April 1

PLAYOFFS

Monday, April 8

PLAYOFFS
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 457-7678
info@cusesports.com