Basketball Schedule

2019 Monday Men's OVER 40 at Zogg

Sponsors

Monday, January 7

  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Ballers [86]
vs
  careless whisper [57]
7:00 PM
  Knicks [93]
vs
  NCC [66]
8:00 PM
  RestaurantQB [82]
vs
 
  Da Bulls [74]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 14

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  NCC [72]
vs
  RestaurantQB [81]
7:00 PM
 
  Da Bulls [97]
vs
  careless whisper [59]
8:00 PM
 
  Ballers [65]
vs
  Knicks [72]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 21

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  RestaurantQB [58]
vs
 
  Ballers [84]
7:00 PM
  NCC [73]
vs
 
  Da Bulls [79]
8:00 PM
  careless whisper [57]
vs
  Knicks [65]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 28

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  careless whisper [77]
vs
  NCC [66]
7:00 PM
  Knicks [80]
vs
  RestaurantQB [88]
8:00 PM
 
  Da Bulls [54]
vs
 
  Ballers [76]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 4

  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  NCC [55]
vs
 
  Ballers [89]
8:00 PM
  Knicks [52]
vs
 
  Da Bulls [74]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 11

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  careless whisper [79]
vs
 
  Ballers [94]
7:00 PM
  RestaurantQB [73]
vs
  Knicks [79]
8:00 PM
 
  Da Bulls [113]
vs
  NCC [57]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 18

  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Da Bulls [73]
vs
  Knicks [72]
7:00 PM
  NCC [57]
vs
  careless whisper [68]
8:00 PM
 
  Ballers [66]
vs
  RestaurantQB [75]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 25

  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Ballers [71]
vs
  NCC [67]
7:00 PM
 
  Da Bulls [88]
vs
  RestaurantQB [65]
8:00 PM
  Knicks [77]
vs
  careless whisper [71]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 4

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  RestaurantQB [82]
vs
  NCC [105]
7:00 PM
  careless whisper [81]
vs
 
  Da Bulls [97]
8:00 PM
  Knicks [50]
vs
 
  Ballers [76]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 11

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  NCC [73]
vs
  Knicks [77]
7:00 PM
 
  Ballers [48]
vs
 
  Da Bulls [39]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:00 PM
over 40 bracket
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com